Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
vs. George Brown
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
at St. Lawrence
Thu Sep 12
7:00 PM
at Fleming
Fri Sep 13
6:15 PM
at Centennial
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
vs. Durham
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
vs. St. Lawrence
Loyalist - East Tournament #1
Sat Sep 21
11:30 AM
vs. Durham
Loyalist - East Tournament #1
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Fleming
Loyalist - East Tournament #1
Sat Sep 21
2:30 PM
vs. Algonquin
Loyalist - East Tournament #1
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
vs. Algonquin
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. St. Lawrence
Thu Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Fleming
Sun Sep 29
6:00 PM
at Algonquin
Twin Elm Rugby Park
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
vs. Humber
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Sault
Superior Heights
Sat Oct 05
1:30 PM
vs. Sheridan
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sun Oct 06
11:00 AM
at Seneca
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
at Cambrian
Sun Oct 06
1:30 PM
at Conestoga
Fleming - Crossover Weekend
Thu Oct 10
6:00 PM
vs. Seneca
Fri Oct 11
6:00 PM
vs. Algonquin
Tue Oct 15
6:00 PM
vs. Durham
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
at Durham
Thompson Park
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Fleming
Sat Oct 19
10:30 AM
at St. Lawrence
Algonquin - East Tournament #2
Sat Oct 19
11:30 AM
at Algonquin
Algonquin - East Tournament #2
Sat Oct 19
12:30 PM
at Fleming
Algonquin - East Tournament #2
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Centennial
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at Durham
Algonquin - East Tournament #2
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
vs. Centennial
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
at Durham
Thu Oct 24
8:00 PM
at Durham
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
vs. Georgian
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
vs. Georgian
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Centennial
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
vs. Centennial
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Seneca
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
at Seneca
Sun Nov 03
1:00 PM
vs. George Brown
Sun Nov 03
3:00 PM
vs. George Brown
Tue Nov 05
6:00 PM
vs. Durham
Tue Nov 05
8:00 PM
vs. Durham
Wed Nov 06
6:00 PM
at Fleming
Wed Nov 06
8:00 PM
at Fleming
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at St. Lawrence
Fri Nov 08
8:00 PM
at St. Lawrence
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at Seneca
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
at Seneca
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. La Cite
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Algonquin
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Algonquin
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
at Algonquin
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
at Algonquin
Sun Nov 17
1:00 PM
at La Cite
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
at La Cite
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. Georgian
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. Georgian
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
at George Brown
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
at George Brown
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
vs. Canadore
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
vs. Canadore
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. La Cite
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. La Cite
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
at Durham
Tue Jan 14
8:00 PM
at Durham
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
vs. Fleming
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
vs. Fleming
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Georgian
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
at Georgian
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at George Brown
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
at George Brown
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
vs. Seneca
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
vs. Seneca
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Georgian
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Fleming
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Georgian
Sun Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Canadore
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Canadore
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Centennial
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Centennial
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Seneca
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Seneca
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
vs. Durham
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
vs. Durham
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
vs. U of T Mississauga
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
vs. U of T Mississauga
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Centennial
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. George Brown
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Centennial
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. George Brown
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
vs. St. Lawrence
Fri Feb 14
8:00 PM
vs. St. Lawrence
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Algonquin
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Algonquin
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
at Algonquin
Sat Feb 22
6:00 PM
at Algonquin
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
at La Cite
No Event
View Full Schedule