2018-19 Lancers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 10-9
Pct. .526
Streak Won 3
Home 7-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Pts per game 76.2
FG % 41.9
3PT % 28.7
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 13.6
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 85-76
Centennial #
@ Oshawa, Ont David Stewart Tip-Off Tournament - Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 79-70
St. Lawrence #
@ CRWC David Stewart Tip-Off Tournament - Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 92-87
Lambton #
@ Durham College (Oshawa, ON) David Stewart Tip-Off Tournament - Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 85-72
George Brown *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 94-47
Georgian *
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 71-69
Canadore *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 73-64
Algonquin *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 106-84
La Cite *
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 82-77
St. Lawrence *
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 84-77
Seneca *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 100-79
Centennial *
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 87-79
Fleming * ^
@ Fleming
N
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 63-62
Durham *
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 85-64
Georgian *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 86-79
Centennial *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 100-56
Seneca *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 77-61
Fleming *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 78-57
Durham *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 92-45
George Brown *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 65-54
Algonquin *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 73-69
La Cite *
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 96-89
Canadore *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
8:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Niagara # %
Game E
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season