2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Fri Oct 18
at
Fleming *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Georgian *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Centennial *
3:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Seneca *
8:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
vs
Durham *
8:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
St. Lawrence *
8:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
La Cite *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Algonquin *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
George Brown *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
U of T Mississauga *
3:00 PM
A
January
Tue Jan 14
at
Durham *
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
at
Georgian *
8:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Seneca *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Fleming *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Centennial *
8:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
U of T Mississauga *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
George Brown *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
St. Lawrence *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Algonquin *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
La Cite *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference