No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Centennial L, 85-76
@ Oshawa, Ont David Stewart Tip-Off Tournament - Exhibition
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. St. Lawrence W, 79-70
@ CRWC David Stewart Tip-Off Tournament - Exhibition
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Lambton L, 92-87
@ Durham College (Oshawa, ON) David Stewart Tip-Off Tournament - Exhibition
Sat Oct 20
6:00 PM
at George Brown
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
at Georgian
Sun Oct 28
3:00 PM
at Canadore
Fri Nov 02
8:00 PM
Algonquin
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
La Cite
Thu Nov 15
8:00 PM
St. Lawrence
Fri Nov 23
8:00 PM
Seneca
Sat Nov 24
3:00 PM
Centennial
Fri Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Fleming
Tue Dec 04
8:00 PM
at Durham
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Georgian
Tue Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Centennial
Tue Jan 22
8:00 PM
at Seneca
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Fleming
Tue Jan 29
8:00 PM
Durham
Fri Feb 01
8:00 PM
George Brown
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM
at Algonquin
Sun Feb 10
3:00 PM
at La Cite
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
at St. Lawrence
Sun Feb 17
1:00 PM
Canadore
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule