2018-19 Lancers Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 9
Kills per set 8.51
Hitting % .171
Assists per set 7.11
Blocks per set 1.65
Service Aces per set 1.43
Digs per set 9.22
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
La Cite *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Georgian *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Canadore *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Durham *
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fleming *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Algonquin *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Seneca *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
George Brown *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Centennial *
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
8:00 PM
Durham *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
Algonquin *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
La Cite *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
8:00 PM
Centennial *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Seneca *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
George Brown *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Canadore *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
Fleming *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Georgian *
H
* Conference