No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. La Cite L, 3-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Georgian L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Canadore L, 3-0
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Durham L, 3-2
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. Fleming L, 3-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Algonquin L, 3-2
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Seneca L, 3-1
Sat Nov 24
Final
at George Brown L, 3-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Centennial W, 3-2
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Durham W, 3-2
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Algonquin L, 3-2
Sun Jan 20
Final
at La Cite L, 3-0
Thu Jan 24
Final
vs. Centennial W, 3-0
@ Centennial
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Seneca L, 3-0
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. George Brown L, 3-2
Sun Feb 03
Final
vs. Canadore L, 3-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Georgian L, 3-0
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Fleming L, 3-0
@ Fleming
View Full Schedule