2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 54.4
FG % 30.4
3PT % 23.7
FT % 58.5
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 10.6
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 50-33
Sheridan #
@ Loyalist Fall Classic
N
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 63-46
George Brown *
Casa Loma
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 55-30
Georgian *
@ Georgian
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 89-54
Algonquin *
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 68-59
Durham *
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 69-46
St. Lawrence *
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 62-48
Seneca *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 62-48
Centennial *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 64-48
George Brown *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 71-49
Durham *
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Georgian *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
6:00 PM
Centennial *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Algonquin *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
Seneca *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
Durham *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
George Brown *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Algonquin *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference