No Event
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
vs. Ch.-Lennoxville
Sat Sep 28
12:00 AM
vs. Conestoga
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Lambton
Sun Sep 29
10:00 AM
vs. Conestoga
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. Lambton
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
vs. Sheridan
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
vs. Georgian
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Centennial
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Seneca
Tue Nov 05
6:00 PM
vs. Durham
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at St. Lawrence
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Algonquin
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
at George Brown
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
at Durham
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Georgian
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
vs. Seneca
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Centennial
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
vs. U of T Mississauga
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. George Brown
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
vs. St. Lawrence
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
at Algonquin
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule