No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Sheridan L, 50-33
@ Loyalist Fall Classic
Sat Oct 20
Final
at George Brown L, 63-46
Casa Loma
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Georgian W, 55-30
@ Georgian
Fri Nov 02
Final
Algonquin L, 89-54
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Durham L, 68-59
Thu Nov 15
Final
St. Lawrence W, 69-46
Fri Nov 23
Final
Seneca L, 62-48
Sat Nov 24
Final
Centennial W, 62-48
Sat Dec 01
Final
at George Brown L, 64-48
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Durham L, 71-49
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Georgian
Tue Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Centennial
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Algonquin
Tue Jan 22
6:00 PM
at Seneca
Tue Jan 29
6:00 PM
Durham
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
George Brown
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
at Algonquin
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
at St. Lawrence
View Full Schedule