No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
vs. Ch.-Lennoxville
Sat Sep 28
12:00 AM
vs. Conestoga
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Lambton
Sun Sep 29
10:00 AM
vs. Conestoga
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. Lambton
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
vs. Sheridan
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Georgian W, 80-48
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Centennial W, 78-73
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Seneca W, 65-58
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Durham L, 69-49
Fri Nov 08
Final
at St. Lawrence L, 74-52
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Algonquin L, 68-35
Sat Nov 23
Final
at George Brown L, 65-43
Sat Nov 30
Final
at U of T Mississauga L, 82-60
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
at Durham
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Georgian
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
vs. Seneca
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Centennial
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
vs. U of T Mississauga
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. George Brown
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
vs. St. Lawrence
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
at Algonquin
View Full Schedule