Women's Soccer Tryout Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
August
Sun. 12 Training Camp 4:00 pm
  Loyalist College - Upper Field
Fri. 24 vs. RMC # @ RMC | Navy Bay 4 7:00 pm
  Exhibition Game
 
September
Tue. 4 Try Out 8:00 pm
  Loyalist College - Upper Field
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event

2018-19 Lancers Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Durham *
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Fleming *
H
Fri Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Seneca *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Centennial *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Algonquin *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Seneca *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Fleming *
A
Fri Oct 05
at
6:00 PM
Algonquin *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
6:15 PM
St. Lawrence *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Durham *
Vaso's Field
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Centennial *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
St. Lawrence *
H
* Conference