2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 3-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Matches 18
Kills per set 8.42
Hitting % .185
Assists per set 6.62
Blocks per set 1.74
Service Aces per set 2.62
Digs per set 13.29
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
La Cite *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Georgian *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Canadore *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Durham *
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fleming *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Algonquin *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Seneca *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
George Brown *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Centennial *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fanshawe #
@ Durham College (Oshawa, ON) Lords Exhibition Tournament
N
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Durham *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Algonquin *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Cite *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Centennial *
@ Centennial
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Seneca *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
George Brown *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Canadore *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Georgian *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Fleming *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference