Women's Volleyball Tryout Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Wed. 5 Try Out 8:00 pm
  Loyalist College - Kente Building
Mon. 10 Try Out 6:00 pm
  Loyalist College - Kente Building
Wed. 12 Try Out 8:00 pm
  Loyalist College - Kente Building
Bold: Home event

2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
La Cite *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
6:00 PM
Georgian *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Canadore *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
6:00 PM
Durham *
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:00 PM
Fleming *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Algonquin *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
1:00 PM
Seneca *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
1:00 PM
George Brown *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Centennial *
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
6:00 PM
Durham *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Algonquin *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
La Cite *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Centennial *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Seneca *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
George Brown *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Canadore *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Fleming *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Georgian *
H
* Conference