2019-20 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 5
Kills per set 4.65
Hitting % .097
Assists per set 3.85
Blocks per set 0.55
Service Aces per set 2.00
Digs per set 6.65
October
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Algonquin *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
at
La Cite *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Georgian *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Canadore *
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
La Cite *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Fleming *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
George Brown *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Georgian *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
at
Canadore *
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Seneca *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Durham *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Centennial *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Algonquin *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference