No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 19
Final
La Cite W, 3-2
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Georgian L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Canadore L, 3-0
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Durham L, 3-0
Wed Nov 07
Final
Fleming W, 3-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
Algonquin L, 3-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Seneca W, 3-0
Sat Nov 24
Final
at George Brown W, 3-0
Sat Dec 01
Final
Centennial L, 3-2
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
Durham
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
at Algonquin
Sun Jan 20
1:00 PM
at La Cite
Thu Jan 24
6:00 PM
at Centennial
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Seneca
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
George Brown
Sun Feb 03
1:00 PM
Canadore
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
at Fleming
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Georgian
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule