Upcoming Events & Results

Women's Volleyball
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Centennial W, 3-1
Thu Oct 24
Final
at Durham L, 3-0
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. George Brown L, 3-1
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Fleming W, 3-2
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Seneca L, 3-1
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Algonquin L, 3-0
Sun Nov 17
Final
at La Cite L, 3-2
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Georgian L, 3-0
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Canadore L, 3-0
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
vs. La Cite
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
vs. Fleming
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at George Brown
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Georgian
Sun Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Canadore
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Seneca
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
vs. Durham
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Centennial
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Algonquin
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule