Upcoming Events & Results

Women's Soccer
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Seneca T, 0-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
Durham L, 5-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
Fleming L, 3-1
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Seneca L, 8-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Centennial T, 1-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
Algonquin L, 2-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
Seneca L, 7-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Fleming L, 2-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Algonquin L, 4-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at St. Lawrence L, 4-0
Thu Oct 11
Final
at Durham L, 5-0
Vaso's Field
Sun Oct 14
Final
Centennial L, 2-1
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
St. Lawrence
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athletes Of The Week

Bailey Meraw Women's Rugby Returning athlete Bailey Meraw got back into the swing of things with a stellar performance in her team's first tournament of the season
Bobby Buck Cross Country Bobby Buck secured a top 10 finish at his first OCAA race at the Seneca Invitational on September 29th.