Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Basketball
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Fleming
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
vs. Georgian
Sat Oct 26
3:00 PM
vs. Centennial
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
at Seneca
Tue Nov 05
8:00 PM
vs. Durham
Fri Nov 08
8:00 PM
at St. Lawrence
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. La Cite
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Algonquin
Sat Nov 23
6:00 PM
at George Brown
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
at U of T Mississauga
Tue Jan 14
8:00 PM
at Durham
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
at Georgian
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
vs. Seneca
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Fleming
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Centennial
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
vs. U of T Mississauga
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. George Brown
Fri Feb 14
8:00 PM
vs. St. Lawrence
Sat Feb 22
6:00 PM
at Algonquin
Sun Feb 23
1:00 PM
at La Cite
View Full Schedule